Archive

Categories
News (452)
IAAG News (331)

Archive 2018
August (3)
July (1)
June (1)
May (4)
April (2)
March (3)

Archive 2017
July (2)
June (1)
May (1)
March (1)

Archive 2016
June (1)

Archive 2015
August (4)
July (3)
June (1)
May (1)
April (1)
March (4)

Archive 2014
August (10)
July (4)
June (9)
May (7)
April (16)
March (5)
January (17)

Archive 2013
October (18)
August (18)
July (11)
June (17)
May (16)
April (14)
March (18)
January (22)

Archive 2012
October (13)
August (16)
July (21)
June (7)
May (32)
April (210)
March (8)

News

Nokia 1100 revival?

Postby Maxidyne » 04 Mar 2015, 19:28

"Nokia 1100" handset being tested for 2016; phone carries quad-core MediaTek chip, Android 5.0

Image

The Nokia 1100 is an old entry-level phone from 2003. Some one at Nokia thought it might be funny to use the model number on a new Android model being tested. Under the terms of its deal with Microsoft, Nokia cannot offer a new smartphone until the fourth quarter of 2016. But a benchmark test was already conducted on a Nokia smartphone running Android 5.0. Under the hood is a quad-core 1.3 [...]
Read full news: Here
Link to topic: Nokia 1100 revival?
Comments: 5

Clarkson suspended from the BBC

Postby Alex » 10 Mar 2015, 17:08

BBC have suspended JC after an altercation with a producer... No top gear broadcast this week.

Not happy about this, constantly he's a target of media abuse just because he's funny. Top gear brings in a huge amount of money for the BBC and I for one wouldn't watch it without Clarkson.
Read full news: Here
Link to topic: Clarkson suspended from the BBC
Comments: 61


Grand Theft Auto V PC at 60 Frames-Per-Second: Official Trailer Coming Thursday April 2 10am ET

Postby IAAG » 31 Mar 2015, 16:04

Image

This Thursday April 2 at 10am ET (7am PT / 3pm BST), look for a special Grand Theft Auto V PC 60 Frames-Per-Second Trailer to debut exclusively at http://rockstargames.com/

Source: http://www.rockstargames.com/newswire/a ... d-official

cron